Blocs (Site Studio)
Steps to follow
1
Delete the account created by mistake
Supprimer le compte créé par erreur
- Log in to the Fribourg virtual counter . Select Log in with AGOV.
- In your profile, go to your Personal Data (at the top right of the screen, click on your profile (your name) and click on ‘Personal data’).
- At the bottom of the ‘Personal data’ page, click on ‘Delete my account’ (red button) and confirm the operation.
2
Repeat the migration process
Repeat the migration process
- Now that your account has been deleted, you can restart the migration process.
- Be sure to select the option A. I already have an account and would like to keep my data / migrate my current account and use the SwissID login corresponding to your existing account.
If you are unable to log in with your SwissID credentials
To migrate your existing account, you will need to log in with the SwissID login associated with your existing account on the virtual counter. If you are unable to log in with SwissID, you can reset your SwissID password or submit a support request .