Espace Jean Tinguely-Niki de Saint Phalle
Fribourg

Equipe

Directrice
Verena Villiger Steinauer  
verena.villiger@fr.ch
voir CV

Directrice adjointe             
Caroline Schuster Cordone
caroline.schuster@fr.ch
voir CV

Conservateur                
Stephan Gasser
stephan.gasser@fr.ch

Administrateur                 
Jacques Chassot
jacques.chassot@fr.ch

Secrétariat                                
Martine Oberson
martine.oberson@fr.ch
Aline Favre  
aline.favre@fr.ch
             
Collaboratrice scientifique           
Colette Guisolan Dreyer
colette.guisolan@fr.ch

Restauration/Conservation    
Claude Breidenbach
claude.breidenbach@fr.ch
Alain Fretz    
alain.fretz@fr.ch
       

Photographe
Francesco Ragusa
francesco.ragusa@fr.ch
       
Médiation culturelle
Claire Boin
mahmediation@fr.ch
Wojtek Klakla
               
Technique                    
Daniel Pillonel
daniel.pillonel@fr.ch
Philippe Zablot
philippe.zablot@fr.ch

Concierge                    
Julien Grand
Shakila Piller

Surveillance     
Erwin Rumo
Emilie Murith
Thierry Mailler
Christian Perrin
Jean-Claude Quartenoud
Nicola Lascone

Réception
Maria Progin
So-Young Park-Favre
Marianne Sipos
Marlyse Camélique

 

Retrouvez-nous sur