Espace Jean Tinguely-Niki de Saint Phalle
Freiburg

Team

Direktorin
Dr. Verena Villiger Steinauer  
verena.villiger@fr.ch
siehe CV

Vizedirektorin        
Dr. Caroline Schuster Cordone
caroline.schuster@fr.ch
siehe CV

Konservator              
Dr. Stephan Gasser
stephan.gasser@fr.ch

Sekretariatsleiter               
Jacques Chassot
jacques.chassot@fr.ch

Sekretariat                             
Martine Oberson
martine.oberson@fr.ch
Aline Favre  
aline.favre@fr.ch
             
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin     
Colette Guisolan Dreyer
colette.guisolan@fr.ch

Konservierung/Restaurierung 
Claude Breidenbach
claude.breidenbach@fr.ch
Alain Fretz    
alain.fretz@fr.ch
       

Fotograf
Francesco Ragusa
francesco.ragusa@fr.ch
       
Kunstvermittlung
Claire Boin
mahmediation@fr.ch
Wojtek Klakla
       
Techniker                 
Daniel Pillonel
daniel.pillonel@fr.ch
Philippe Zablot
philippe.zablot@fr.ch

Hausdienst             
Julien Grand
Shakila Piller

Aufsicht  
Erwin Rumo
Emilie Murith
Thierry Mailler
Christian Perrin
Jean-Claude Quartenoud
Nicola Lascone

Empfang
Maria Progin
So-Young Park-Favre
Marianne Sipos
Marlyse Camélique

 

Sie finden uns auf